Follow us on Twitter See you on FaceBook

At the San Jose Center for the Performing Arts, Tickets on sale in June 2014!

 


So Much Happened Before Dorothy Dropped In.

 

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkin land, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin- is smart, and fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious, and very popular. How these two grow up to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete- and completely satisfying – new musical in a long time." (USA Today)

On Broadway and around the world, WICKED has worked its magic on critics and audiences alike. Winner of 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards.

“ Broadway's Biggest Blockbuster..”

-New York Times

Back to Main Shows
 
Dates and Times

Aug 27, 2014, Wed Eve
Aug 28, 2014, Thu Mat
Aug 28, 2014, Thu Eve
Aug 29, 2014, Fri Eve
Aug 30, 2014, Sat Mat
Aug 30, 2014, Sat Eve
Aug 31, 2014, Sun Mat
Aug 31, 2014, Sun Eve

 

Sep 2, 2014, Tue Eve

Sep 3, 2014, Wed Eve

Sep 4, 2014, Thu Eve

Sep 5, 2014, Fri Eve

Sep 6, 2014, Sat Mat

Sep 6, 2014, Sat Eve

Sep 7, 2014, Sun Mat

Sep 7, 2014, Sun Eve

 

Sep 9, 2014, Tue Eve

Sep 10, 2014, Wed Eve

Sep 11, 2014, Thu Eve

Sep 12, 2014, Fri Eve

Sep 13, 2014, Sat Mat

Sep 13, 2014, Sat Eve

Sep 14, 2014, Sun Mat

Sep 14, 2014, Sun Eve

 

7:30 pm

2:00 pm

7:30 pm

8:00 pm

2:00 pm

8:00 pm

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

 

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

8:00 pm

2:00 pm

8:00 pm

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

 

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

8:00 pm

2:00 pm

8:00 pm

1:00 pm

6:30 pm



Copyright Broadway San Jose © 2013. All Rights Reserved.